Advent Calendar of Events

Wednesday, December 3
Advent Soup Supper
Fellowship Hall, Montgomery.
Stop by anytime between 5:30 and 7 pm for a cup of soup and some time to just relax!

Friday, December 5
FUMC Preschool Winter Concert
Fellowship Hall, Montgomery,
6:30 pm. Be delighted by the musical offerings of the 2-5 year-old crowd.

Tuesday, December 9
UMW Christmas Potluck Luncheon
Fellowship Hall, Montgomery,
12:30 pm. A wonderful, warm
holiday tradition for all.

Wednesday, December 10
Advent Soup Supper
Fellowship Hall, Montgomery.
Stop by anytime between 5:30
and 7 pm for a cup of soup
and some time to just relax!

Saturday, December 13
Nativity Live!
Santa Rosa Plaza (downtown mall), 12-4 pm. Delight shoppers with carols sung by Christmas characters.

Tuesday, December 16
Dickens’ A Christmas Carol
Fellowship Hall, Montgomery Campus, 7pm

Wednesday, December 17
All-Church Christmas Caroling
Stony Point Worship Center.
In the neighborhood, 7-8 pm.
Hot cider & cookies afterwards.

Wednesday, December 17 
FFG White Elephant Gift Exchange
Gather at the Brasserie Restaurant and Grill, after Christmas caroling, approx. 8:30 pm. 

Friday, December 19
Caroling at RL Stevens Elementary
Join choir members and staff at 8:15 am in the school library.

Friday, December 19
Santa Sitting
Fellowship Hall, Montgomery,
5-9 pm. Youth care for children
K-5th grade while parents do whatever they please!

Saturday, December 20
Choir Concert
Legacy of Choral Traditions
Sanctuary, Montgomery, 7:30 pm. 

Sunday, December 21
Choir Concert
Legacy of Choral Traditions
Masonic Center, 4 pm (600 Acacia Lane, off Hwy 12)

Tuesday, December 23
Older Adult Ministry
Christmas Lights Tour
Leave from Fellowship Hall, Montgomery parking lot, 6:45 pm
Bus ride around town to see the sights! 7 pm bus ride around town to see the sights!

Christmas Eve Worship, December 24:

4 pm - Montgomery Sanctuary children's worship service

7 pm – Stony Point Worship Center - contemporary worship

8 and 10 pm – Montgomery Sanctuary - traditional worship

News: