Minutes archive

Commission/Team What When Posted
Community Garden Community Garden steering committee, April, 29, 2015 Thu, 04/30/2015 - 09:30
Outreach and Service Outreach and Service, April 28, 2015 Wed, 04/29/2015 - 15:22
Finance Finance Committee, March 11, 2015 Mon, 04/20/2015 - 11:56
Trustees Trustees, February 25, 2015 Wed, 04/01/2015 - 17:25
Trustees Trustees, January 21, 2015 Tue, 03/24/2015 - 14:48
Finance Finance Committee, February 11, 2015 Tue, 03/24/2015 - 13:48
Chancel Choir Board Chancel Choir Board, February 17, 2015 Tue, 03/24/2015 - 13:46
Church Council Church Council, March 14, 2015 Wed, 03/18/2015 - 16:10
Outreach and Service Outreach and Service, February 24, 2015 Sun, 03/01/2015 - 15:53
Finance Finance Committee, January 14, 2015 Mon, 02/23/2015 - 16:24
Church Council Church Council, February 9, 2015 Thu, 02/19/2015 - 10:58
Outreach and Service Outreach and Service, January 27, 2015 Sat, 01/31/2015 - 10:00
Childrens Commission Youth Commission, January 14, 2015 Mon, 01/26/2015 - 16:37
Finance Finance Committee, December 10, 2014 Sat, 01/24/2015 - 16:44
Finance Finance Committee, November 12, 2014 Sat, 01/24/2015 - 16:42
Finance Finance Committee, October 8, 2014 Sat, 01/24/2015 - 16:41
Finance Finance Committee, September 10, 2014 Sat, 01/24/2015 - 16:40
Finance Finance Committee, August 13, 2014 Sat, 01/24/2015 - 16:38
Finance Finance Committee, August 13, 2014 Fri, 01/23/2015 - 19:18
Finance Finance Committee, July 9, 2014 Fri, 01/23/2015 - 19:17

Pages