Minutes archive

Commission/Team What When Posted
Finance Finance Committee, July 8, 2015 Fri, 11/06/2015 - 11:51
Outreach and Service Outreach and Service, October 27, 2015 Tue, 11/03/2015 - 08:47
Trustees Board of Trustees, August 24, 2015 Sat, 10/24/2015 - 09:59
Outreach and Service Outreach and Service, September 29, 2015 Mon, 10/05/2015 - 17:21
Church Council Church Council, September 12, 2015 Mon, 10/05/2015 - 17:17
Chancel Choir Board Choir Board, Sept 15, 2015 Mon, 09/28/2015 - 17:04
Trustees Board of Trustees, June 22, 2015 Thu, 09/03/2015 - 12:51
Worship Worship Commission, August 5, 2015 Tue, 09/01/2015 - 09:03
Worship Worship Commission, July 1, 2015 Tue, 09/01/2015 - 08:59
Outreach and Service Outreach and Service, August 25, 2015 Thu, 08/27/2015 - 11:02
Outreach and Service Outreach and Service, July 28, 2015 Wed, 07/29/2015 - 13:27
Church Council Church Council, July 11. 2015 Wed, 07/22/2015 - 10:58
Church Council Church Council, May 9, 2015 Thu, 07/09/2015 - 11:53
Trustees Trustees, April 27, 2015 Tue, 06/30/2015 - 10:17
Finance Finance Committee, May 13, 2015 Tue, 06/30/2015 - 09:43
Finance Finance Committee, April 8, 2015 Tue, 06/30/2015 - 09:41
Outreach and Service Outreach and Service, June 2, 2015 Fri, 06/05/2015 - 14:14
Communications Communications Committee, May 11, 2015 Thu, 05/21/2015 - 11:52
Chancel Choir Board Chancel Choir Board, April 21, 2015 Sat, 05/09/2015 - 14:01
Trustees Board of Trustees, March 25, 2015 Wed, 05/06/2015 - 12:57

Pages