Minutes archive

Commission/Team What When Posted
Church Council Minutes - June 28, 2008 Wed, 07/09/2008 - 16:56
Missions Missions Commission, June 2, 2008 Tue, 06/03/2008 - 16:14
Chancel Choir Board Chancel Choir Board - April 26, 2008 Tue, 05/06/2008 - 10:41
Missions Missions Commission, April 7, 2007 Tue, 04/08/2008 - 14:16
Chancel Choir Board Chancel Choir Board, March 12, 2008 Fri, 03/21/2008 - 10:43
Missions Missions Commission, March 3, 2008 Tue, 03/04/2008 - 11:25
Chancel Choir Board Chancel Choir Board, February 18, 2008 Mon, 02/18/2008 - 17:52
Missions Missions Commission, February 4, 2008 Tue, 02/05/2008 - 18:12
Missions Missions Commission, January 8, 2008 Tue, 01/08/2008 - 17:31
Church and Society Church and Society Commission, December 10, 2007 Mon, 12/10/2007 - 14:10
Missions Missions Commission, December 3, 2007 Mon, 12/03/2007 - 13:07
Missions Missions Commission, November 5, 2007 Mon, 11/05/2007 - 13:08
Angels Attic Angels' Attic Thu, 07/12/2007 - 09:41

Pages