Meeting minutes

Commission/Team Whatsort descending When Posted
Finance Finance Committee, Feb 8, 2017 Thu, 03/09/2017 - 10:39
Finance Finance Committee, January 11, 2017 Wed, 02/08/2017 - 17:05
Finance Finance Committee, July 12, 2017 Mon, 09/04/2017 - 15:16
Finance Finance Committee, June 14, 2017 Mon, 09/04/2017 - 15:13
Finance Finance Committee, Mar 8, 2017 Wed, 04/19/2017 - 17:34
Finance Finance Committee, May 10, 2017 Mon, 09/04/2017 - 15:11
Foundation FUMC Foundation, May 23, 2017 Wed, 09/13/2017 - 11:54
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Long Range SubTeam Thu, 03/09/2017 - 17:02
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, 9/27/2017 Thu, 09/28/2017 - 11:19
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, August 9, 2017 Wed, 08/09/2017 - 16:48
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, Feb 16, 2017 Fri, 02/17/2017 - 09:45
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, Feb 23, 2017 Sun, 02/26/2017 - 14:53
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, February 2, 2017 Sun, 02/05/2017 - 12:57
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, January 26, 2017 Thu, 01/26/2017 - 16:37
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, July 12, 2017 Sun, 07/30/2017 - 12:05
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, July 26, 2017 Sun, 07/30/2017 - 12:08
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, Mar 16, 2017 Sun, 03/19/2017 - 21:34
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, Mar 2, 2017 Thu, 03/02/2017 - 16:57
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, Mar 30, 2017 Mon, 04/03/2017 - 17:12
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, November 29, 2017 Wed, 12/13/2017 - 13:00

Pages