Meeting minutes

Commission/Team What When Postedsort descending
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, November 16, 2016 Mon, 11/21/2016 - 16:11
Homeless Ministries Task Force Blessed Are the Homeless Video Wed, 11/23/2016 - 16:28
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, Nov 23, 2016 Fri, 11/25/2016 - 10:23
Finance Finance Committee, November 9, 2016 Tue, 11/29/2016 - 08:29
Outreach and Service Outreach and Service Commission, November 28, 2016 Fri, 12/02/2016 - 16:11
Chancel Choir Board Chancel Choir Board, November 15, 2016 Sat, 12/03/2016 - 08:59
Stony Point Campus Study Group Stony Point Campus Study Group, Nov 28, 2016 Mon, 12/05/2016 - 16:58
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, December 7, 2016 Wed, 12/07/2016 - 17:30
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, Dec 14, 2016 Thu, 12/15/2016 - 13:52
Outreach and Service Outreach and Service Commission, December 19, 2016 Thu, 12/22/2016 - 12:43
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, December 21, 2016 Mon, 12/26/2016 - 18:51
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, January 4, 2017 Thu, 01/05/2017 - 12:13
Finance Finance Committee, December 14, 2016 Wed, 01/11/2017 - 10:17
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, January 11, 2017 Fri, 01/13/2017 - 15:53
Church Council Church Council, January 14, 2017 Tue, 01/17/2017 - 16:18
Chancel Choir Board Chancel Choir Board, November 15, 2016 Wed, 01/18/2017 - 10:59
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, January 18, 2017 Thu, 01/19/2017 - 16:38
United Methodist Women UMW September 13, 2016 Tue, 01/24/2017 - 17:15
United Methodist Women UMW October 11, 2016 Tue, 01/24/2017 - 17:16
United Methodist Women UMW, November 8, 2016 Tue, 01/24/2017 - 17:17

Pages